Music Lover

Publié le par Ferielle

Music Lover

I love music, I listen to it everyday of every weeks of every months of every years and I would do it every minuts if I could !

I don't have any favourite kind or favourite singer, I don't even have a favourite song !

I can't just like only one music style, in my opinion, they're all great and it's always nice to switch from one song to another totally different.

But I think my weakness are independent artist on internet, they're often not widely known but they're still awesome !

​Exemple of Web Artists :

  • They are some who do music with real instruments (like Moonsetter from a fantastic web comic or a piano version of the song The Lyrist)
  • Other with only a computer (like Crystalanthemums)
  • And they are also who compose it with both ! (like Gagoug !)

Here's some great groups / singers that I particulary love currently :

Franz Ferdinand - Take me out

Florence + The Machine - Shake It Out

Soul Monsters - Intro

Queen - The Show Must Go On (I adore this group so much-)

Stevie Wonder - Part Time Lover

I also love rap but I don't think that my english blog is the ideal place for that kind of music haha.

My friends tell me a lot that I like weird songs (and I think they're right-).

But for me, a good music permits you to feel something when you listen it. Like joy or sadness ! (so finally I don't really care if they're strange or something--)

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
mdr lmfao sorry xD
Répondre
F
why are you lying we all know that you're a Justin Bieber's fan
Répondre
M
I cannot agree more... There are some classics we can't resist!<br /> &quot;Another one bites the dust, yeahhhhhhh!&quot; ;)
Répondre